DENTAL JOURNALS
 
Editorial Contacts

Dr. PRABU.D
Chennai, India
drdp76@yahoo.co.in

SPECIALITY EDITORS
Oral Medicine :

Dr.Rachana Prabhu,
Mangalore, India.
drrachanaacharya@rediffmail.com

Dr.Srinivas Kandula,
Bangalore,India
srinivasthedentist@gmail.com

Dr.Zameera Naik
Belgaum, India.
drzamy_003@yahoo.com

Dr.Gajendra.V
Bangalore,India
drv_gaj@rediffmail.com

Dr.SivaBalaKrishnan
Madurai,India
frankandfree@gmail.com

Dr.Ravindra Setru
Chhattisgarh ,India.
drravindrasetru@gmail.com

Prosthodontics :

Dr.Naveen S Yadav
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
naveensyadav@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Vishwanath Gurumurthy
Benghazi,Libya
noworrysin@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Pradeep Rathinavelu
Chennai , TamilNadu
drpraddeep@yahoo.com

Dr. Ranjith kumar . P
Chennai,India.
drranjith78@yahoo.com

Orthodontics :

Dr.Rajesh Kuchkulla Reddy
Hyderabad,India
kuchkullar@yahoo.com

Dr.Divakar Karanth
Panaji, Goa , India
divakarkaranth@yahoo.com

Dr.Viswa poorna .S
Muscat, Oman

Dr.Vinod Bose Madurai,India
vinod1221@yahoo.com
Dr.Vigneshwaran. J
Coimbatore,India

Dr.Kishore M.S.V
Davangere, India
msvkishore@gmail.com

Dr.Sanju Somaiah
Mysore,Karnataka
drsanjusomaiah@yahoo.com

Dr.Mansoorsaify
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
drmansoorsaify@yahoo.com

Dr.Bhaskar Gupta
Jaipur, Rajasthan
bg_bhaskargupta@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Divya Jain
Jalhawar,Rajasthan


Oral Surgery :

Dr. Nishanth Shetty
Muscat, sultanate of Oman.
nishanthsurge@yahoo.com

Dr.Kurian Punnoose
Kottayam, Kerala
kurian_dr@yahoo.com

Dr.Ritesh Rajan
Hyderabad,India.
riteshrajan2000@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Sudhakar Korukonda
Visakapattinam ,India.
sudhakaroms@gmail.com

Dr.Deepak Abraham Pandyan,
Chennai,india.
dr.deepakpandyan@gmail.com

Periodontics :

Dr.Anoj.C.Geroge
Chengannur,India
dranoj@gmail.com

Dr.Ashok.K.P
Jodhpur ,India
drashokkp@yahoo.com

Dr.Srikanth Kantamaneni
Chennai,India
dr_sri_mds@yahoo.co.in

Paedodontics :

Dr.Vineet Dhar
Baltimore, Maryland, U.S.
drvineetdhar@yahoo.com

Dr.Deepak P Bhavya
Udaipur, Rajastan
drdeepu20@yahoo.com

Oral Pathology :

Dr.VishnuDas Prabu
Mangalore
drvishnudas@gmail.com

Dr.Abhilash pasare
Bangalore, India
drabhilashpr@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Kumarswamy L.R
Davangere ,Karnataka
drkumarswamylr@rediffmail.com

Dr. Yathindra kumar B.N
Bangalore, India
yathinbn@gmail.com

Dr. Kapil kumar Paiwal
Jaipur, Rajasthan
dr.pai@rediffmail.com

Dr.Manpreet kaur
Udaipur, Rajasthan
jaimatadimds@gmail.com

Conservative and Endodontics :

Dr .Manjunatha R.K
Bellary,India
manjunathark@yahoo.co.in

Dr .Satish Gaduputi
Bellary,India
drsatishg@yahoo.com

PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY :

Dr .Naveen Boppana
Hyderabad ,India
naveen_mds@rediffmail.com

Dr. Mamata Hebbal
Belgaum,India
drmamatahebbal@rediffmail.com

Dr.Ravi Sankar Telgi
Moradabad,India
telgiravi@yahoo.com

Dr .Naveen Basavaraj
Davangere, India
naveenb444@yahoo.com

Dr.Prashanth Goudar
Davangere,India
gmprashant@yahoo.com

Dr.Santhosh B.Sakri

Davangere,India
drsakri@gmail.com

Dr.Shanmukha Gudli
Davangere,India
drshanni@gmail.com

Dr .Inderjit Gowdar
Davangere, India
indrajith2526@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Siddana Goud
Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
drsidgoud@gmail.com

Dr .Amit Mahuli
Pune, Maharashtra
amitmahuli@gmail.com

Dr .Manish Kumar
Vishakhapatnam, India
drmanish79@rediffmail.com

Dr.Parappa Sajjan
Bagalkot,India
drsajjan12@yahoo.co.in
Dr .Prasanna kumar
Bangalore , India
yspkumar@gmail.com

Dr .Shiva Lingesh
Hubli ,Karnataka.
shivgesh@yahoo.com

Dr.Yunus GY
Dhule,India
yunus725@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Vinayak S Konakeri
Mysore, karnataka
drvinayak15@rediffmail.com

Dr.Abhinav Singh
Bhopal, India
drabhinav.singh@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Tirth
Moradabad,India
a_tirth@yahoo.co.in

Dr.Sudhanshu Saxena
Bhopal,India
dr.sudhanshusaxena@gmail.com
     
 
 
<< Back